Citadel Mailorder Logo
Artist search by letter: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Live On 3PBS
Label: Off The Hip (Australia)
Catalogue No: (OTH7086)
Format: CD (jewel case)
Released: 2009
Price: $ 25.00
Johnny Casino And The Secrets - Live On 3PBS
Also from Johnny Casino:   Various Releases   Associated Releases:  Asteroid B-612:  Various Releases
Johnny Casino And The Secrets delivered an inspired live set on Sunglasses After Dark last December for Melbourne's renowned Radio 3PBS's during their Live To Air week. Captured live, in one take, 10 cracking tunes.
Tracklisting: (47:34 m:s)
  1. Cowboys And Indians (J Spittles) (3:25 m:s)
  2. I Am Who I Am Not Who You Want Me To Be (J Spittles) (4:55 m:s)
  3. Ballad Of A Thin Man (B Dylan) (4:46 m:s)
  4. Brother Grahame Says (J Spittles) (2:24 m:s)
  5. Can't Find My Way Thru The Door (J Spittles) (5:01 m:s)
  6. Nothing Left To Hide (J Spittles) (6:40 m:s)
  7. Stop And Think It Over (G Cartwright) (5:04 m:s)
  8. Take Me Down To Your River (J Spittles) (4:48 m:s)
  9. Outcast (E Johnson / E Campbell) (3:01 m:s)
  10. Messin' With The Kid (E Kuepper / C Bailey) (7:35 m:s)