Citadel Mailorder Logo
Artist search by letter: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
We've Forgotten More Than You'll Ever Know
Label: Off The Hip (Australia)
Catalogue No: (OTH7017)
Format: CD (jewel case)
Released: 2005
Price: $ 30.00
Johnny Casino's Easy Action - We've Forgotten More Than You'll Ever Know
Also from Johnny Casino:   Various Releases   Associated Releases:  Asteroid B-612:  Various Releases
This 11 tracker is a scorching rock'n'roll record full of blistering guitar workouts, diverse vocals that range from soulful to menacing and a rhythm and groove that just won't quit. Easy Action features members of Asteroid B-612 (Sydney), Rancid Vat (Philadelphia) and the Egos (Melbourne).
Tracklisting: (44:47 m:s)
  1. Sorry (G Young / S Wright) (3:29 m:s)
  2. Roy The Boy (J Spittles / G Spittles) (3:36 m:s)
  3. She's Got My Lovin' (J Spittles) (4:12 m:s)
  4. Katrina Katrina (J Spittles / D Gray) (3:02 m:s)
  5. Expressway To Your Heart (K Gamble / L Huff) (4:24 m:s)
  6. Back At School (J Spittles / G Spittles) (3:41 m:s)
  7. She's A Deceiver (J Spittles / H Saunders) (5:20 m:s)
  8. Somedays (J Spittles) (4:36 m:s)
  9. Danny's Sister (J Spittles / G McIver) (2:58 m:s)
  10. Midnight To Six (D Taylor / P May) (2:44 m:s)
  11. Black To Comm (MC5) (6:45 m:s)