Citadel Mailorder Logo
Artist search by letter: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Label: Citadel Records (Australia)
Catalogue No: (CITCD704)
Format: CD (digipac)
Issued: March 24th 2023
Price: $ 22.00
Also available:   double LP vinyl release
Died Pretty - Live
Recorded at Melbourne's Forum Theatre in February 2008 during the Don't Look Back series of concerts, DIED PRETTY LIVE is the band's first live album.

Don't Look Back, was dedicated to the performance of classic albums and saw the band playing their best selling release Doughboy Hollow from start to finish, following the album's original track listing and includes the highly popular songs D.C., Sweetheart and Godbless. Also featured are five of the band's other most loved songs that made up the encore. This seminal recording will also be released on vinyl as a double LP.
  1. Doused (B Myers / R Peno) (4:19 m:s)
  2. D.C. (S Clark / R Peno / B Myers) (5:06 m:s)
  3. Sweetheart (B Myers / R Peno) (4:21 m:s)
  4. Godbless (J Hoey / R Peno) (4:01 m:s)
  5. Satisfied (B Myers / R Peno) (7:35 m:s)
  6. Stop Myself (B Myers / R Peno) (3:38 m:s)
  7. Battle Of Stanmore (B Myers / R Peno) (2:54 m:s)
  8. The Love Song (B Myers / R Peno) (5:14 m:s)
  9. Disaster (B Myers / R Peno) (5:12 m:s)
  10. Out In The Rain (B Myers / R Peno) (4:05 m:s)
  11. Turn Your Head (B Myers / R Peno) (6:02 m:s)
  12. Blue Sky Day (B Myers / R Peno) (3:54 m:s)
  13. Everybody Moves (B Myers / R Peno) (6:15 m:s)
  14. Stoneage Cinderella (B Myers / R Peno / M Atkinson) (3:14 m:s)
  15. Winterland (B Myers / R Peno) (5:50 m:s)
  16. Final Twist (B Myers / R Peno) (5:54 m:s)

The Musicians
John Hoey - Keyboards  •  Steve Clark - Bass  •  Ronald S Peno - Lead Vocals  •  Chris Welsh - Drums  •  Brett Myers - Guitar & Backing Vocals
Died Pretty - Live