Citadel Mailorder Logo
Artist search by letter: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Lachlan Valley Dirt
Label: Citadel (Australia)
Catalogue No: (CITCD702)
Format: CD (cardboard gatefold)
Released: Friday 4th 2022
Price: CD: $ 20.00
  (Lachlan Valley Dirt - CD - $20.00)

Joeys Coop - Lachlan Valley Dirt (CD - $22.00)

Lachlan Valley Dirt is the second album from Joeys Coop. Featuring 13 previously unreleased tracks Lachlan Valley Dirt sees them explore a rootsier sound but with the same smart writing and playing as their debut album Service Station Flowers, which you can buy at half price here.

Band Lineup
Lloyd Gyi – drums and percussion
Marc Lynch – bass
Brett Myers – guitars, keyboards, and vocals
Mark Roxburgh – vocals and keyboards
Tracklisting: (41:19 m:s)
  1. Trouble (Myers/Roxburgh) (4:11 m:s)
  2. Lachlan Valley Dirt (Myers/Roxburgh) (3:58 m:s)
  3. Once A Man (Myers/Roxburgh) (3:59 m:s)
  4. Marketplace (Going Down) (Myers/Roxburgh) (5:01 m:s)
  5. You Put Me Down (Myers/Roxburgh) (6:12 m:s)
  6. I Am Alive (Myers/Roxburgh) (3:40 m:s)
  7. I Stand Alone (Myers/Roxburgh) (3:41 m:s)
  8. The One (Myers/Roxburgh) (4:40 m:s)
  9. Sail Away (Myers/Roxburgh) (4:06 m:s)
  10. Hands Holding My Heart (Myers/Roxburgh) (4:51 m:s)
  11. Run Away (Myers/Roxburgh) (4:11 m:s)
  12. Do You Know What I Mean (Myers/Roxburgh) (4:11 m:s)
  13. Three Ravens (Myers/Roxburgh) (4:11 m:s)