Citadel Mailorder Logo
Artist search by letter: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Break Bread With The Mono Brows
Label: Cool Bananas (Australia)
Catalogue No: (COOL2)
Format: CD (foldout cardboard sleeve)
Released: 2010
Price: $ 18.00
  (Non Autographed)
Peter Black - Break Bread With The Mono Brows
Also from Peter Black:  Various     Associated Releases:  Hard-Ons:  Various   Nunchukka Superfly:  Various
Blackie's first solo album and total different to the more recent (and acoustic) No Dangerous Gods In Tunnel. This is a noisy and shambolic collection of quirky and at times obscure pop songs. Well worth the listen.
Tracklisting: (42:37 m:s)
  1. Spanish Movies (4:30 m:s)
  2. Can You Tell (2:20 m:s)
  3. Heaven With Their Stars Above (3:48 m:s)
  4. Sent (3:23 m:s)
  5. Me And My Head Are In A Spin (4:53 m:s)
  6. I'm Sorry Julie (2:20 m:s)
  7. Depression Ditty (2:07 m:s)
  8. Break My Bones (4:14 m:s)
  9. Look At All Those Pretty Girls (4:08 m:s)
  10. Caring & Sharing (2:37 m:s)
  11. Incident At An RSL Club (3:58 m:s)
  12. Lament Of A Lonely Blues Singer (4:24 m:s)