Citadel Mailorder Logo
Artist search by letter: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
She Just Likes To Dance
Label: Turkeyneck (Australia)
Catalogue No: (TN27)
Format: CD (jewel case)
Released: 2011
Price: $ 22.00
Screamin' Stevie's Australia - She Just Likes To Dance
Also By Screamin' Stevie's Australia:   Just Want To Be Friends Associated:   Screamin' Stevie (and the Credit Union): Four Flights Up
Brand new album from Brisbanes premier cape wearing organ weilding madman Screamin Stevie. Having taken time off from the tip to create this masterwork Stevie and his always evergreen band Australia have really nailed it.

Produced by guitarist Brian Mann in his own studio on the southside of Brisbane, the results are amazing. It takes in the scope of Stevie's garage stomp and couples it with the hooks and sound of real Australian rock'n'roll ala Sunnyboys/Stems and the like. Surely will be the Brisbane album to end all albums?
Screamin' Stevie's Australia
Screamin' Stevie Zillman - Vocals, Organ, Harmonica  •  Brian Mann - Guitar, Vocals, Piano  •  Jack Mulroney - Bass, Vocals  •  Russell Smith - Drums, Percussion
Screamin' Stevie's Australia - She Just Likes To Dance Back Insert
Tracklisting: (30:03 m:s)
  1. Evil (2:54 m:s)
  2. Burlesque Baby (2:43 m:s)
  3. Bonnie Blue (2:36 m:s)
  4. She Just Wants To Dance (2:48 m:s)
  5. Tikki Head (3:18 m:s)
  6. Grandaddy Stone (2:38 m:s)
  7. Alice P. Toklas (3:03 m:s)
  8. Flowers For The Dead (3:17 m:s)
  9. A Bridge Too Far (4:39 m:s)
  10. You Know That I Love You (2:10 m:s)